17 April 2019

Ex Airliners now Survey Machines

On 15 April 2019 I caught up with the Aerial Surveys' fleet at Hamilton... three of the four aircraft operated for New Zealand airlines as follows...


Partenavia ZK-LAL operated with
New Zealand Air Charter - http://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.co.nz/2011/10/great-barrier-islands-professional-aero.html and http://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.co.nz/2012/11/nz-air-charters-northen-air-service_25.html
Wairarapa Airlines - http://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.co.nz/2010/11/wairarapa-airlines-revisited.html
Ardmore Air Charter http://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.co.nz/2011/09/ardmore-air-charter-simply-best-way-to.html
Great Barrier Airlineshttp://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.co.nz/2015/05/the-barrier-connection-great-barrier.html
Northern Air http://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.co.nz/2011/07/economic-and-efficient-travel-northern.html
Soundair http://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.co.nz/2014/08/soundsair-well-have-you-across-cook.html

Cessna 402 ZK-PVC operated as ZK-DSG with
Capital Air Serviceshttps://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.com/2011/05/capital-air-services-aero-club-to.html
Titan Air Serviceshttps://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.com/2012/05/titan-air-services-courier-flyer.html
James Airhttps://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.com/2012/06/james-air-sun-city-airline.html
Air Albatrosshttps://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.com/2018/02/air-albatross-cook-strait-commuter.html
Eagle Airhttps://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.com/2013/05/the-eagle-spreads-its-wings.html
Avcorp Commuterhttps://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.com/2012/07/avcorp-commuter-experience-difference.html
East Airhttps://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.com/2012/04/east-air-people-not-places.html
Taupo Air Serviceshttps://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.com/2010/03/taupo-air-services.html

Cessna 404 Titan ZK-SVI operated as ZK-NDY with
Coastair http://3rdlevelnz.blogspot.com/2010/04/coastair-tried-to-find-niche.html


The Aerial Surveys' fleet, from left C402 ZK-PVC, Partenavia ZK-LAL, C402 ZK-MAP, C404 ZK-SVI

No comments:

Post a Comment